Partners – We Can Help You in all Aspects of the Buying and Selling Process.  We Have Many Partners in our Business…

Finance / Mortgage:

Ottawa Mortgage Brokers
Contacts: York Polk, Jeff Cody, Cathy McDonald
Tel.: 613-292-4550

CIBC
Contact: Quazi Mowla
Quazi.mowla@cibc.com
Tel.: 613-601-9575

CIBC
Contact: Éric Larose
Eric.larose@cibc.com
Tel.: 613-841-2655

Toronto Dominion
Contact: Mathieu Nesbitt
Mathieu.nesbitt2td.com
Tel.: 868-9197

Lawyers:

Mark Arbique and Jennifer Adhe
Arbique & Ahde
Tel: 613-725-0303
www.arbiqueahde.com

Ken Hoyt
Lawyer
ken@kenhoytlaw.ca
Tel: 613-231-2995
www.kenhoytlaw.ca

Jacques Robert
Lawyer
mail@jacquesrobert.com
Tel: 613-837-7880
www.jacquesrobert.com

Movers:

Abbotsford Moving & Storage
Contact: Rob Maheral
rob@abbotsfordmoving.com
Tel: 613-229-5294
www.abbotsfordmoving.com

AMJ Campbell
Contact: Ross Lattanzio
rlattanzio@amjottawa.com
Tel: 613-737-1875
www.amjcampbell.com

Frog Box
Contact: Rob Durie
ottawa@frogbox.com
Tel: 613-979-7489
www.frogbox.com/ottawa

PODS
Contact: Mark Hinton
markh@pods.ca
Tel: 613-254-5695
www.pods.com/ottawa

Painters:

Dave Smart – Tel.: 613-724-7083

Silver Lining Painting – Tel.: 613-276-4464

Home Stager:

Sharon Ann Bender – Tel.: 613-220-4484

Home Inspectors:

Affiliated Property Group
Contact: Dan Labelle
dlabelle@apgottawa.com
Tel: 613-234-3000
www.apgottawa.com

CC Home Inspections
Contact: Claude Clermont
claudedlermont@hotmail.com
Tel.: 613-867-3511

J.H. Inspections
Contact: John Horner
j.h.inspections@videotron.ca
Tel.: 613-850-0583

 

Water Inspection Services:

Moe Rayyes – Tel.: 613-878-1975

Telecommunications:

Bell
Contact: Bill North
William.north@bell.ca
Tel: 613-297-1657
www.bell.ca

Rogers
Contact: Jay Mahoney
Jay.mahoney@rci.rogers.com
Envoyer Jay un courriel
Tel: 613-759-8557
www.rogers.com