PARTNERS


We Can Help You in All Aspects of the Buying and Selling Process. We Have Many Partners in the Real Estate Business.

FINANCE/MORTGAGE


Mortgage Brokers

Contact: Cathy MacDonald

cathym@mortgagebrokersottawa.com

Tel.: 613-798-1973, 613-222-6878


Mortgage Alliance

Contact: York Polk

ypolk@mortgagealliance.com 

Tel.: 613-292-4550


CIBC

Contact: Quazi Mowla

Quazi.mowla@cibc.com

Tel.: 613-601-9575


CIBC

Contact: Éric Larose

Eric.larose@cibc.com

Tel.: 613-841-2655


Toronto Dominion

Contact: Mathieu Nesbitt

Mathieu.nesbitt@td.com

Tel.: 868-9197


LAWYERS

Mark Arbique and Jennifer Adhe

Arbique & Ahde

Tel: 613-725-0303

www.arbiqueahde.com 


Ken Hoyt

Lawyer

ken@kenhoytlaw.ca

Tel: 613-231-2995

www.kenhoytlaw.ca


Jacques Robert

Lawyer

mail@jacquesrobert.com

Tel: 613-837-7880

www.jacquesrobert.com



SEPTIC INSPECTION SERVICES

New City Septic Inspection

Contact: Michel Villeneuve

613-883-2489

Doyle Home Inspection & Septic

Contact: Reg Doyle

613-266-8522, 613-825-3579



WATER INSPECTION SERVICES

Moe Rayyes

Tel.: 613-878-1975

PODS


Contact: Mark Hinton

markh@pods.ca

Tel: 613-254-5695

www.pods.com/ottaw

MOVERS

Abbotsford Moving & Storage

Contact: Rob Maheral

rob@abbotsfordmoving.com

Tel: 613-229-5294

www.abbotsfordmoving.com

AMJ Campbell

Contact: Ross Lattanzio

rlattanzio@amjottawa.com

Tel: 613-737-1875

www.amjcampbell.com

Two Men and a Truck

Contact: Cory Robert

Tel.: 613-723-2636

Frog Box

Contact: Rob Durie

ottawa@frogbox.com

Tel: 613-979-7489

www.frogbox.com/ottawa



PAINTERS

Revivify Painting

Mike Massel

Tel.: 613-292-2968


Silver Lining Painting

Tel.: 613-276-4464

HOME STAGERS


Capital Staging & Design

Tel.: 613-832-8958

Styled and Staged

Heather Maduk

Tel.: 613-302-4020


HOME INSPECTORS


CC Home Inspections

Contact: Claude Clermont

claudeclermont@hotmail.com

Tel.: 613-867-3511


Jacques Dagenais Home Inspections

Contact : Jacques Dagenais

jacques@dagenaisinspections.com

Tel.: 613-719-9584, 613-727-6509, 613-727-2775


J.H. Inspections

Contact: John Horner

j.h.inspections@videotron.ca

Tel.: 613-850-0583

Matrix Property Inspection

Contact : Greg Keith

Tel.: 613-601-3651


en_CAEnglish